An example of a custom piece, Spirit Quartz with Amethyst, Citrine, Sapphire in Sterling Silver
An example of a custom piece, Spirit Quartz with Amethyst, Citrine, Sapphire in Sterling Silver

http://www.etsy.com/shop/goodnessinthecosmos

My jewelry webstore is reaching a milestone, almost 100 sales!  This is really exciting for me.  Whoever the 100th sale is will be recieving a free suprise to celebrate!

For me, desiging and creating jewelry is one of the ways I can spread goodness in the world.  From the materials used, to the techniques, creation process and final product, it’s all a grand meditation of spiritual discovery.  It so amazing to know that pieces I have made can not only be seen all over the world, but are worn, shared and loved.

What goodness are you sharing today?

